Spire Connect Support

If you’re having issues using Spire Connect, we’re here to help.

For technical issues, including trouble with logging and registering please contact: spireconnect@pirehealthcare.com 

If you have any questions about the progress of your referral, or require general information on using Spire Connect please contact your local GP Liaison Officer:

Spire Alexandra Hospital
Impton Ln, Walderslade, Chatham ME5 9PG
Jo Avery,
j
oanne.avery@spirehealthcare.com 

Spire Bristol Hospital
Redland Hill, Bristol BS6 6UT
Ruth Povey, ruth.povey@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Bushey Hospital
Heathbourne Road, Bushey, Watford WD23 1RD
Akta Chauhanakta.chauhan@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Cambridge Lea Hospital
30 New Rd, Impington, Cambridge CB24 9EL
Gemma Taylor, Tel 07702894701, gemma.taylor@spirehealthcare.com  
Laura Hall, laura.hall2@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Cardiff Hospital
Glamorgan House, Croescadarn Rd, Pontprennau, Cardiff CF23 8XL
Gaynor Nicholls, gaynor.nicholls@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Cheshire Hospital
Fir Tree Cl, Warrington WA4 4LU
Suzanne Jones, Tel 01925 215 058, suzanne.jones@spirehealthcare.com 

Spire Clare Park
Crondall Ln, Farnham GU10 5XX
Debbie May, debbie.may@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Dunedin Hospital
16 Bath Rd, Reading RG1 6NS
Alice Bedworth, alice.bedworth@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Edinburgh Hospital
122 Corstorphine Rd, Edinburgh EH12 6UD
Support, gpscotland@spirehealthcare.com 

Spire Elland Hospital
Elland Ln, Elland HX5 9EB
Louise Whyte, louise.whyte@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Fylde Coast Hospital
St Walburgas Rd, Blackpool FY3 8BP
Joan Blackburn, joan.blackburn@spirehealthcare.com 

Spire Gatwick Park
Povey Cross Rd, Horley RH6 0BB
Kilele Allam, kilele.allam@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Hartswood Hospital
Eagle Way, Great Warley, Warley, Brentwood CM13 3LE
Natalie Taylor, Tel 01277 266717 natalie.taylor@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Harpenden Hospital
Ambrose Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 4BP
Roslyn Horslen, Tel 01582 714302, roslyn.horslen@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Hull and East Riding Hospital
Lowfield Road, Anlaby, East Yorkshire, HU10 7AZ
Emily Ellis, Tel 01482 672414, emily.ellis@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Leeds Hospital
Jackson Ave, Roundhay, Leeds LS8 1NT
Charlotte Wood, charlotte.wood@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Leicester Hospital
Gartree Rd, Oadby, Leicester LE2 2FF
Ella Delargy, ella.delargy@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Little Aston
Little Aston Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham B74 3UP
Louise Downie, louise.downie@spirehealthcare.com 

Spire Liverpool Hospital
57 Greenbank Rd, Liverpool L18 1HQ
Julieanne McGaughey, 0151 522 1898, Julieanne.mcgaughey@spirehealthcare.com  

Spire Manchester Hospital
170 Barlow Moor Rd, Manchester M20 2AF
Louise Thompson, louise.thompson@spirehealthcare.com
Carole Vernon, carole.vernon@spirehealthcare.com
Claire Evans, claire.evans@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Methley Park
Methley Ln, Methley, Leeds LS26 9HG
Molly Cook, molly.cook@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Montefiore Hospital
2 Montefiore Rd, Hove BN3 1RD 
montefiorebooking@spirehealthcare.com 

Spire Murrayfield Wirral Hospital

Holmwood Dr, Thingwall, Barnston, Wirral CH61 1AU
Carol Tucker, carol.tucker@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Norwich Hospital
Old Watton Road, Colney, Norwich NR4 7TD
Debbie Thorpe, Tel 01603 255 515, debbie.thorpe@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Nottingham Hospital
Tollerton Ln, Tollerton, Nottingham NG12 4GA
Katy Rose, Tel 0115 937 7800,  katy.rose@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Parkway Hospital
1 Damson Parkway, Solihull, West Midlands, B91 2PP
Sharon Llewellyn,
 sharon.llewellyn@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Portsmouth Hospital
Bartons Road, Havant, PO9 5NP
Lesley Davies, Tel 02392 456 000, lesley.davies@spirehealthcare.com 

Spire Regency Hospital
West St, Macclesfield SK11 8DW
Lorna Bentley, lorna.bentley@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Roding Hospita
l
Roding Ln S, Woodford, Ilford, Redbridge IG4 5PZ
Armin Sabotic, armin.sabotic@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Southbank Hospital
139 Bath Rd, Worcester WR5 3YB
Deb Gregory, deb.gregory@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Southampton Hospital
Chalybeate Cl, Southampton SO16 6UY
Sharon Nicholls, sharon.nicholls@spirehealthcare.com

Spire St Anthony's Hospital
801 London Rd, Cheam, Worcester Park, Sutton SM3 9DW
Karen Watts, karen.watts@spirehealthcare.com 

Spire Sussex Hospital
The Ridge, Hastings, Saint Leonards-on-sea TN37 7RE 
Elizabeth Clarke, elizabeth.clarke@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Thames Valley
Wexham Street, Wexham SL3 6NH
Adam Husband, adam.husband@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Tunbridge Wales
Wexham Street, Wexham SL3 6NH
Francine Parker, francine.parker@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Washington Hospital
Picktree Ln, Rickleton, Washington NE38 9JZ
Miles Burleigh, miles.burleigh@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Wellesley Hospital
Eastern Avenue, Southend-on-Sea SS2 4XH
Sam Avery, samuel.avery@spirehealthcare.com

Spire Yale Hospital
Wrexham Technology Park, Croesnewydd Rd, Wrexham LL13 7YP
Anwen Goodacre, anwen.goodacre@spirehealthcare.com